Management Team

Management Team

REDEFINING YOUR BUSINESS EVENTS
Meet Management team - a group of dedicated experts who lead the organisation. With our business events community, we are keen to fulfil your event objectives and contribute to your success through unceasing support. Contact us regarding our support and services today.

President

Mr. Chiruit Isarangkun Na Ayuthaya

Mr. Chiruit Isarangkun Na Ayuthaya

President

info@tceb.or.th

Administration

Ms. Vichaya Soonthornsaratoon

Ms. Vichaya Soonthornsaratoon

Senior Vice President

vichaya_s@tceb.or.th

MICE Business

Mrs. Nichapa Yoswee

Mrs. Nichapa Yoswee

Senior Vice President

nichapa_y@tceb.or.th

MICE Capability and Innovation

Mrs. Supawan Teerarat

Mrs. Supawan Teerarat

Senior Vice President

supawan_t@tceb.or.th

Central & Eastern Regional Office, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Mr. Salanroj Sutaschuto

Mr. Salanroj Sutaschuto

Director

salanroj_s@tceb.or.th

Northern Regional Office, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Mrs. Chuta Tharachai

Mrs. Chuta Tharachai

Director

chuta_t@tceb.or.th

Northeastern Regional Office, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Ms. Suratsa Thongmee

Ms. Suratsa Thongmee

Director

suratsa_t@tceb.or.th

Southern Regional Office, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Mr. Pattanachai Singhavara

Mr. Pattanachai Singhavara

Director

pattanachai_s@tceb.or.th

Convention Department

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon

Director

nooch_h@tceb.or.th

Exhibition Department

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul

Director

kanokporn_d@tceb.or.th

Meetings and Incentives Department

Director

Mega Events and World Festivals Department

Mrs. Harisuda Boonyawat

Mrs. Harisuda Boonyawat

Director

harisuda_b@tceb.or.th

MICE Capabilities Department

Mrs. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam

Mrs. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam

Director

orachorn_w@tceb.or.th

MICE Intelligence and Innovation Department

Mrs. Jaruwan Suwannasat

Mrs. Jaruwan Suwannasat

Director

jaruwan_p@tceb.or.th

Accounting and Finance Department

Ms. Jutharat Vorrarith

Ms. Jutharat Vorrarith

Director

jutharat_v@tceb.or.th

Administration Department

Ms. Jittanun Techasarin

Ms. Jittanun Techasarin

Director

jittanun_t@tceb.or.th

Corporate Image and Communication Department

Ms. Parichat Svetasreni

Ms. Parichat Svetasreni

Director

parichat_s@tceb.or.th

Corporate Strategy Development Department

Mr. Duangdej Yuaikwarmdee

Mr. Duangdej Yuaikwarmdee

Director

duangdej_y@tceb.or.th

Executives and Legal Affairs Department

Mr. Puripan Bunnag

Mr. Puripan Bunnag

Director

puripan_b@tceb.or.th

Government & Corporate Affair Department

Mr. Chartchai Debpang

Mr. Chartchai Debpang

Director

chartchai_d@tceb.or.th

Internal Audit Department

Mr. Chatri Thongnak

Mr. Chatri Thongnak

Director

chatri_t@tceb.or.th

Expert

Ms. Sarita Chintakanond

Ms. Sarita Chintakanond

Expert

sarita_c@tceb.or.th