MICE Intelligence and Innovation
Department

MICE Intelligence and Innovation Department

REDEFINING YOUR BUSINESS EVENTS
Meet TCEB's MICE Intelligence & Innovation - a group of dedicated professionals who are ready to co-create your event and collaborate with you. With our business events community, we are keen to fulfil your event objectives and contribute to your success through unceasing support. Contact us regarding our support and services today.

MICE Intelligence and Innovation Department

Mrs. Jaruwan Suwannasat

Mrs. Jaruwan Suwannasat

Director

jaruwan_p@tceb.or.th

MICE Intelligence Section

Ms. Warangkana Adisornprasert

Ms. Warangkana Adisornprasert

Senior Manager

warangkana_a@tceb.or.th
Mrs. Chanyaruk Qin

Mrs. Chanyaruk Qin

Manager

chanyarak_q@tceb.or.th
Mr. Phumin Meetawornkul

Mr. Phumin Meetawornkul

Senior Executive

phumin_m@tceb.or.th

MICE Innovation Section

Mr. Narasak Muangkaew

Mr. Narasak Muangkaew

Senior Executive

narasak_m@tceb.or.th
Ms. Thassawan Chomchit

Ms. Thassawan Chomchit

Senior Executive

thassawan_c@tceb.or.th
Ms. Preeyanut dueakum

Ms. Preeyanut dueakum

Project Co-ordinator

preeyanut_d@tceb.or.th