Conventions Department

A Leading Destination Where Business Thought Leaders Convene

Our strategic and accessible location in Southeast Asia acts as a beacon for professional connections in Asia. Thailand's robust business networks and support towards association meetings will help you redefine your conventions experiences. TCEB Conventions Department is focused on providing the correct platforms to share best practices at one of our many award-winning and globally accredited conventions centres. Establish successful global business connections through your conventions in Thailand.

Conventions Department

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon

Director

nooch_h@tceb.or.th

Conventions Promotion Section

Ms. Araya Rungsang

Ms. Araya Rungsang

Manager

araya_r@tceb.or.th
Ms. Nara Romphothong

Ms. Nara Romphothong

Manager

nara_r@tceb.or.th
Ms.Pruttiporn Pansuwan

Ms.Pruttiporn Pansuwan

Senior Executive

pruttiporn_p@tceb.or.th
Ms. Punthita Laoharojanawongsa

Ms. Punthita Laoharojanawongsa

Senior Executive

punthita_l@tceb.or.th
Ms. Sivanart Kraderat

Ms. Sivanart Kraderat

Executive

sivanart_k@tceb.or.th

Conventions Marketing Support and Development Section

Ms. Siriporn Tarnvudhikul

Ms. Siriporn Tarnvudhikul

Senior Manager

siriporn_t@tceb.or.th
Ms. Suparat Veeravattana

Ms. Suparat Veeravattana

Manager

suparat_v@tceb.or.th
Ms. Kanchita Khaoplak

Ms. Kanchita Khaoplak

Senior Executive

kanchita_k@tceb.or.th

Conventions Overseas Representative

Ms. Stella Tsitsipatis

Ms. Stella Tsitsipatis

Representative in North America

stella.Tsitsipatis@aboutdci.com
Ms. Margaret Mann

Ms. Margaret Mann

Representative in Europe

mmann@hillsbalfour.com
Mr. Mark Thompson Cochrane

Mr. Mark Thompson Cochrane

Representative in Asia

mark@bsgasia.com