Convention Department

A Leading Destination Where Business Thought Leaders Convene

Our strategic and accessible location in Southeast Asia acts as a beacon for professional connections in Asia. Thailand's robust business networks and support towards association meetings will help you redefine your convention experiences. TCEB Convention Department is focused on providing the correct platforms to share best practices at one of our many award-winning and globally accredited convention centres. Establish successful global business connections through your conventions in Thailand.

Convention Department

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon

Acting Director

nooch_h@tceb.or.th

Convention Promotion Section

Ms. Orcha Israpratiprat

Ms. Orcha Israpratiprat

Senior Manager

orcha_i@tceb.or.th
Ms. Thanalai <br>Thien-Ngern</br>

Ms. Thanalai
Thien-Ngern

Senior Manager

thanalai_t@tceb.or.th
Ms. Araya Rungsang

Ms. Araya Rungsang

Manager

araya_r@tceb.or.th
Ms. Nara Romphothong

Ms. Nara Romphothong

Manager

nara_r@tceb.or.th

Convention Marketing Support and Development Section

Ms. Suparat Veeravattana

Ms. Suparat Veeravattana

Senior Executive

suparat_v@tceb.or.th
Ms. Kanchita Khaoplak

Ms. Kanchita Khaoplak

Senior Executive

kanchita_k@tceb.or.th

Convention Overseas Representative

Ms. Emma Perez

Ms. Emma Perez

Representative in NORTH AMERICA

emma.perez@aboutdci.com
Ms. Jerilee Pinto

Ms. Jerilee Pinto

Represenatative in LONDON

jerileeP@hillsbalfour.com