Conventions

A Leading Destination Where Business Thought Leaders Convene

A Leading Destination Where Business Thought Leaders Convene

Our strategic and accessible location in Southeast Asia acts as a beacon for professional connections in Asia. Thailand's robust business networks and support towards association meetings will help you redefine your convention experiences. TCEB Conventions Department is focused on providing the correct platforms to share best practices at one of our many award-winning and globally accredited convention centres. Establish successful global business connections through your conventions in Thailand.

Success Story

These numerous testimonials validate our accomplishments. We can't wait to add your journey to our list.

Location

Thailand’s prime geographic placement in Asia gives us market reach to stay connected to business networks throughout the world. Conventions held in the Kingdom not only grant accessibility, but also leave delegates with a rewarding trip. Our diverse and energetic landscape means a new experience every time, and our hospitality makes every visit indelible.
Vibrant Locations

Vibrant Locations

Five key MICE cities located in key regions of the country, each deliver  their own charm and identity, for that unique convention journey.

Central Enjoy the metropolitan Bangkok.
North Experience unique Lanna culture, or soak in the modern art and rich ecology of Chiang Mai.
South Come close to Sino-Portuguese culture, with the gastronomically creative UNESCO city of Phuket island.
East Drift on the seaside vibes of coastal city Pattaya.
Northeast Be awed by the modern city of Isan culture, Khon Kaen, also gateway to Indochina.

Remarkable ease of access between cities, with only a 1 to 1.5 hour flight from Bangkok to everywhere else.
Vibrant Venues

Vibrant Venues

 Spacious convention centres of global standard in Bangkok, Chiang Mai and Pattaya. Each with a capacity of over 1,000 delegates.

 All five MICE cities are renowned global travel destinations, assuring plenty of accommodation options from top-standard local boutique brands to world-class international chains. Select properties with views ranging from beachfront to riverine, urban to mountainous.

 The unique culture and environment of each city assures an identifiable theme for each visit. Events can be held at an iconic setting, ranging from grand palaces, ancient temple ruins, lush green eco habitats, calming ocean or riverines, modern art galleries, cultural museums, rooftop restaurants, and more.

Conventions Department

Mr. Sutichai Bunditvorapoom

Mr. Sutichai Bunditvorapoom

Director

sutichai_b@tceb.or.th

Conventions Promotion Section

Ms. Orcha Israpratiprat

Ms. Orcha Israpratiprat

Senior Manager

orcha_i@tceb.or.th
Ms. Thanalai Thien-Ngern

Ms. Thanalai Thien-Ngern

Senior Manager

thanalai_t@tceb.or.th
Ms. Araya Rungsang

Ms. Araya Rungsang

Manager

araya_r@tceb.or.th
Ms. Nara Romphothong

Ms. Nara Romphothong

Manager

nara_r@tceb.or.th

Conventions Marketing and Support Section

Ms. Suparat Veeravattana

Ms. Suparat Veeravattana

Senior Executive

suparat_v@tceb.or.th
Ms. Kanchita Khaoplak

Ms. Kanchita Khaoplak

Executive

kanchita_k@tceb.or.th

Conventions Overseas Representative

Ms. Emma Perez

Ms. Emma Perez

Representative in NORTH AMERICA

emma.perez@aboutdci.com
Jerilee Pinto

Jerilee Pinto

Represenatative in LONDON

jerileeP@hillsbalfour.com