Regional Office Department

Central & Eastern Regional Office, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Mr. Salanroj Sutaschuto

Mr. Salanroj Sutaschuto

Director

salanroj_s@tceb.or.th
Mr. Niyom Ingkhasurawat

Mr. Niyom Ingkhasurawat

Senior Manager

niyom_i@tceb.or.th
Mr. Pratch Patanotai

Mr. Pratch Patanotai

Senior Executive

pratch_p@tceb.or.th

Northern Regional Office, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Mrs. Chuta Tharachai

Mrs. Chuta Tharachai

Director

chuta_t@tceb.or.th
Ms. Wisitmon Srinilta

Ms. Wisitmon Srinilta

Senior Manager

wisitmon_s@tceb.or.th
Mr. Dontawee Saivichit

Mr. Dontawee Saivichit

Senior Executive

dontawee_s@tceb.or.th

Northeastern Regional Office, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Ms. Suratsa Thongmee

Ms. Suratsa Thongmee

Director

suratsa_t@tceb.or.th
Mr. Joompol Pongnailert

Mr. Joompol Pongnailert

Senior Manager

joomphol_p@tceb.or.th
Ms. Prapaipak Puthiyothin

Ms. Prapaipak Puthiyothin

Manager

prapaipak_p@tceb.or.th

Southern Regional Office, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Mr. Pattanachai Singhavara

Mr. Pattanachai Singhavara

Director

pattanachai_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Natthanitcha Singburaudom

Ms. Natthanitcha Singburaudom

Senior Manager

natthanitcha_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Tuangrat Napalai

Ms. Tuangrat Napalai

Executive

tuangrat_n@tceb.or.th