Exhibition Department

Growth and Profit with Key Industries

Thailand is primed to take centrestage and facilitate dynamic marketplace conversations for the region. Our key geographic positioning means unsurpassed business connections and advantages for robust international trade. An established and expansive network as the ASEAN Connectivity Capital and Asia's Crossroad lends vibrancy for better business presence and profitability, making us truly a World's Destination.

Exhibition Department

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul

Director

kanokporn_d@tceb.or.th

Exhibition Promotion Section

Ms. Chatvadee Meesuk

Ms. Chatvadee Meesuk

Manager

chatvadee_m@tceb.or.th
Mr. Suranart Phiphadkusolkul

Mr. Suranart Phiphadkusolkul

Manager

suranat_p@tceb.or.th
Mr. Watchara Kongphalanon

Mr. Watchara Kongphalanon

Manager

watchara_k@tceb.or.th
Mr. Apinantat Vajrabhaya

Mr. Apinantat Vajrabhaya

Senior Executive

apinantat_v@tceb.or.th
Ms. Yanisa Ruenkamol

Ms. Yanisa Ruenkamol

Senior Executive

yanisa_r@tceb.or.th

Exhibition Marketing and Support Section

Ms. Chiranya Sangsan

Ms. Chiranya Sangsan

Manager

chiranya_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Chompoonut Ruthaisujaritkul

Ms. Chompoonut Ruthaisujaritkul

Senior Executive

chompoonut_r@tceb.or.th
Ms. Katemanee Sophon

Ms. Katemanee Sophon

Senior Executive

katemanee_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Thitaree Deerung

Ms. Thitaree Deerung

Executive

thitaree_d@tceb.or.th