Corporate Image and Communications
Department

Corporate Image and Communications Department

Ms. Parichat Svetasreni

Ms. Parichat Svetasreni

Director

parichat_s@tceb.or.th

Corporate Image Section

Ms. Ananta Leekasem

Ms. Ananta Leekasem

Senior Manager

ananta_l@tceb.or.th
Mr. Chakrapong Pongwecharak

Mr. Chakrapong Pongwecharak

Manager

chakrapong_p@tceb.or.th
Ms. Kwanchanok Otton

Ms. Kwanchanok Otton

Manager

kwanchanok_o@tceb.or.th
Ms. Somkamon Rungruangpattana

Ms. Somkamon Rungruangpattana

Manager

somkamon_r@tceb.or.th
Ms. Saranun Teeratanawet

Ms. Saranun Teeratanawet

Senior Executive

saranun_t@tceb.or.th
Ms. Paniyada Mulalin

Ms. Paniyada Mulalin

Senior Executive

paniyada_m@tceb.or.th
Mr. Issara Rotchanakuson

Mr. Issara Rotchanakuson

Project Co-ordinator

issara_r@tceb.or.th

Corporate Communication Section

Ms. Jutathip Subunnakrut

Ms. Jutathip Subunnakrut

Senior Manager

jutathip_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Bovornpan Kristhong

Ms. Bovornpan Kristhong

Manager

bovornpan_k@tceb.or.th
Ms. Wannadee Panmongkon

Ms. Wannadee Panmongkon

Executive

wannadee_p@tceb.or.th

Event Management Section

Ms. Varaporn Akanisanant

Ms. Varaporn Akanisanant

Senior Manager

varaporn_a@tceb.or.th
Ms. Palida Lewchalermvong

Ms. Palida Lewchalermvong

Manager

palida_l@tceb.or.th
Ms. Oraphan Grihanandana

Ms. Oraphan Grihanandana

Senior Executive

oraphan_g@tceb.or.th