MICE Capabilities

MICE Capability Department

Ms. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam

Ms. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam

Director

orachorn_w@tceb.or.th

MICE Capabilities Service Section

Ms. Pat Satkhum

Ms. Pat Satkhum

Senior Manager

pat_s@tceb.or.th

MICE Capabilities Development Section

Ms. Areerat Montreepreechachai

Ms. Areerat Montreepreechachai

Senior Manager

areerat_m@tceb.or.th
Ms. Nuanrumpa Ngambanharn

Ms. Nuanrumpa Ngambanharn

Senior Manager

nuanrumpa_n@tceb.or.th
Ms.Nubduan Khittirat

Ms.Nubduan Khittirat

Senior Executive

Nubduan_K@tceb.or.th
Ms. Ingkwan Ratchusiri

Ms. Ingkwan Ratchusiri

Senior Executive

ingkwan_r@tceb.or.th
Ms.Achira Kuppritpiboon

Ms.Achira Kuppritpiboon

Executive

Achira_k@tceb.or.th

MICE Capabilities Standardize Section

Ms. Wanida Wanjitrawong

Ms. Wanida Wanjitrawong

Senior Manager

Wanida_w@tceb.or.th
Ms. Sujinda Iam-opart

Ms. Sujinda Iam-opart

Manager

sujinda_i@tceb.or.th