Meetings and Incentives Department

Inspired Creativity, Motivation and Business Connections

Creativity, Motivation and Business Connection

The creativity and hospitality of Thailand beckons. Let our thriving culture and legacies redefine your event content creation experience. Imagine creating an architectural tour experience instead of just visiting one of our iconic temples during your incentive travel trips to Chiang Mai. Or how about connecting with one of agricultural specialists to better understand Thailand's sustainability values, to enhance a cooking class as a breakout session at your next meeting in Bangkok? Let us co-design your next event with authenticity, character, and meaning.

Campaign

support issuu

SMILE Campaign

SMILE – Safe Meeting Incentive Localized Experience – represents two key features as the heart of Meetings and Incentive experiences in Thailand: our reliable global hygiene standard on selected products and services to ease your mind and charming localized experiences at handpicked destinations for your memorable moments in Thailand.

Booking Period : Now – 31 August 2022

Travel Period : Now – 30 September 2022

Market Champion

The first three-party initiative; The Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau (TCEB) is partnering with
Thailand Incentive and Convention Association (TICA) and Association of Thai Travel Agents (ATTA),
aiming to gain more market insights to attract more M&I groups from key source markets from all corners of the world.

Sumate Sudasna
Vichit Prakobkosol
Pornthip Hirunkate
Boontawee Jantasuwan
Bert Chamrernnusit
Kritsanee Srisatin
Bang-on Jansanthia
Surawat Akaraworamat
Ravi Ganglani
Prachoom Tantiprasertsuk
Punnaporn Wongjunpen
Chooleng Goh

Meetings and Incentives Department

Director

Meetings and Incentives Promotion Section

Ms. Supanich Thiansing

Ms. Supanich Thiansing

Senior Manager

supanich_t@tceb.or.th
Mr.Napat Watthanasan

Mr.Napat Watthanasan

Manager

ืnapat_w@tceb.or.th
Ms. Tanapat Sarobol

Ms. Tanapat Sarobol

Manager

tanapat_s@tceb.or.th
Mr. Thanabodee Hemsuchi

Mr. Thanabodee Hemsuchi

Manager

thanabodee_h@tceb.or.th
Mr. Kraiwit Chumsen

Mr. Kraiwit Chumsen

Executive

kraiwit_c@tceb.or.th
Ms. Thanya Veerajai

Ms. Thanya Veerajai

Executive

thanya_v@tceb.or.th
Ms.Yada Phawaphutanon

Ms.Yada Phawaphutanon

Project Co-ordinator

yada_p@tceb.or.th

Meetings and Incentives Marketing Support and Development Section

Ms. Chutima Wongvibulsin

Ms. Chutima Wongvibulsin

Senior Manager

chutima_w@tceb.or.th
Ms. Amornrat Saengsasithorn

Ms. Amornrat Saengsasithorn

Manager

amornrat_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Chonticha Intapuntee

Ms. Chonticha Intapuntee

Manager

chonticha_i@tceb.or.th
Ms. Nathinee Chamchan

Ms. Nathinee Chamchan

Manager

nathinee_c@tceb.or.th
Ms. Onrumpa Kidmai

Ms. Onrumpa Kidmai

Senior Executive

onrumpa_k@tceb.or.th

Meetings and Incentives Overseas Representative

Mr. Nitin Sachdeva

Mr. Nitin Sachdeva

Representative in India

nitin@venturemarketing.world
Ms. Elly Hong

Ms. Elly Hong

Representative in Singapore

elly@untangledgroup.com
Ms. Nicole Tingey

Ms. Nicole Tingey

Representative in Australia

nicole@clockwiseconsulting.com.au
Mrs. Kumi Ikeda

Mrs. Kumi Ikeda

Representative in Japan

kumi.ikeda@bestrvl.jp
Mr. Eric Zhu

Mr. Eric Zhu

Representative in China

eric.zhu@micechina.com
Ms. Stella Tsitsipatis,

Ms. Stella Tsitsipatis,

Representative in NORTH AMERICA

stella.Tsitsipatis@aboutdci.com
Ms. Margaret Mann

Ms. Margaret Mann

Representative in UK & EUROPE

mmann@hillsbalfour.com