Marketing Team

Marketing

REDEFINING YOUR BUSINESS EVENTS
Meet TCEB's Marketing team - a group of dedicated professionals who are ready to co-create your event and collaborate with you. With our business events community, we are keen to fulfil your event objectives and contribute to your success through unceasing support. Contact us regarding our support and services today.

Marketing

Mr. Duangdej Yuaikwarmdee

Mr. Duangdej Yuaikwarmdee

Director

duangdej_y@tceb.or.th

Digital Marketing Section

Ms. Jutathip Subunnakrut

Ms. Jutathip Subunnakrut

Senior Manager

juthatip_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Wannadee Panmongkon

Ms. Wannadee Panmongkon

Executive

Wannadee_p@tceb.or.th

Marketing Strategy Section

Ms. Ananta Leekasem

Ms. Ananta Leekasem

Senior Manager

Ananta_l@tceb.or.th
Ms. Bovornpan Kristhong

Ms. Bovornpan Kristhong

Manager

Bovornpan_k@tceb.or.th
Mr. Chakrapong Pongwecharak

Mr. Chakrapong Pongwecharak

Manager

chakrapong_p@tceb.or.th
Ms. Saranun Teeratanawet

Ms. Saranun Teeratanawet

Senior Executive

saranun_t@tceb.or.th
Ms. Laksika Naksa-ingsart

Ms. Laksika Naksa-ingsart

Executive

Laksika_n@tceb.or.th

Event Management Section

Ms. Varaporn Akanisanant

Ms. Varaporn Akanisanant

Senior Manager

Varaporn_a@tceb.or.th
Ms. Palida Lewchalermvong

Ms. Palida Lewchalermvong

Manager

Palida_l@tceb.or.th
Ms. Oraphan Grihanandana

Ms. Oraphan Grihanandana

Senior Executive

oraphan_g@tceb.or.th

MICE Services at the airport

Ms. Nanphatsorn Buranapakdee

Ms. Nanphatsorn Buranapakdee

Senior Executive

nanphatsorn_b@tceb.or.th