Be a Global Audience on July 14 and Learn to Win Bid

Be a global virtual audience with Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau (TCEB) and International Congress and Convention Association (ICCA) and make yourself even more well-equipped to win bids for association meetings.

Tick your time on July 14, 2015 between 13.30 and 15.30 hrs.(Thailand time) or 08.30 and 10.30 (CEST) and go to www.iccaworldlive.org to watch the hybrid session featuring a live panel discussion on  Association Bidding: Beauty, Strategy or Cash?. Sponsored by TCEB, the hybrid session is broadcast live from the ICCA Research, Sales and Marketing Program (RSMP) in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. Learn what it takes to win bids, how association’s decision making is evolving, bidding skills in the future, etc. and join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtag #Associationbidding or #ICCAWorld.  

If you miss the time, don’t worry the panel discussion will be re-broadcast between 21.00-23.00 hrs (Thailand time) or 16.00-18.00 (CEST)