展览团队

与重点产业共同成长并从中受益

与产业产业共同成长并从中受益

泰国为主导、促进所在地区内活跃市场间的对话做好了准备。核心地理位置让泰国拥有绝佳的商业连接能力,并帮助我们在强劲的国际贸易中占据压倒性的优势。作为“东盟联结之都”和“亚洲十字路口”,我们成熟而广阔的网络为更好的业务和盈利注入活力,使泰国真正成为“全世界的目的地”。

360° Exhibition Success

The 360° Exhibition Success is designed to redefine and maximize success for global exhibition organizers, international exhibitor and trade visitors at trade show in Thailand. The initiative campaign is included of three subsidiaries campaign.

活动

support issuu

Asean+6 Privilege

ASEAN+6 Privileges -  is to help leverage trade visitors from the ASEAN + 6 member countries with the aid of TCEB subsidies on accommodation, for their business meetings with exhibitors at trade shows in Thailand.

For more information, please contact : exhibitions@tceb.or.th


活动

support issuu

Bidding Fund Programme

Bidding Fund Programme – is to provide marketing support for collaboration between local and overseas organisers in bringing new shows to Thailand, offering unparalleled access to the industries with which they wish to connect.

For more information, please contact : exhibitions@tceb.or.th

活动

support issuu

Exhibiz in Market

Exhibiz in Market -  exists to grow new businesses by giving a platform on national pavilions at trade shows in Thailand to attract more international exhibitors, offering national pavilion leader as a business platform at trade shows in Thailand.

For more information, please contact : exhibitions@tceb.or.th

促进稳健的国际贸易

凭借在亚洲的战略性定位这一优势,泰国在该区域及其他地区建立了广泛的商业联系。TCEB搭建的市场公约构筑起充满活力而广阔的商业网络,并籍此提升商业影响力和盈利能力。

超级东 盟市场

通过向地区内的活跃市场提供便捷的进入通道,泰国准备好发挥市场主导作用。我们以独特的优势为东盟市场提供更多商机。

  • 东盟联结之都

    东盟联结之都

    泰国是所在区域的物流与交通枢纽,举办于此的展会将受益于泰国无缝连接的交通系统,从发达的连通性中获得增值收益。

  • 亚洲十字路口

    亚洲十字路口

    泰国位于亚洲的中心位置,境内的目的类型丰富各具特色,泰国将自身投入快速崛起的东盟经济共同体和大湄公河次区域的心脏地带。

  • 全世界的目的地

    全世界的目的地

    泰国是全球公认的商务活动天堂,这里丰富多样的尖端展览场地、惊艳的酒店和升级的电信基础设施,为各类会议提供便利。

区域贸 易强国

泰国与其他国家联系与合作的加深扩大了贸易规模,并促进自贸协定网络的增加。使这里成为区域性的贸易中心和多个产业的生产及出口国。一些重要的里程碑包括:

  • 东盟MICE合作

    东盟MICE合作

    TCEB的倡议将在泰国举办的展会和AEC的综合交易市场相互连接,并进一步将他们与全球供应链连接起来。

  • 亚洲贸易强国

    亚洲贸易强国

    泰国的强大吸引力源自其身为该地区生产和出口大国的角色。泰国与澳大利亚、中国、印度、新西兰和东盟10个成员国签署了6项自由贸易协定(FTAs),使该国成为了一个对展会活动更具吸引力的市场。

  • 世界的焦点行业

    世界的焦点行业

    无论是在历史悠久的行业还是新兴产业中,泰国的工业生产均实现了快速增长和多元化发展的双重提升。自由贸易协定不仅使享受这一免税待遇的人口规模大幅扩增28.7亿人,还使重点行业和物流行业贸易得以改善和简化,同时放宽了对境外投资的管理规定。

连接 的力量

通过帮助您提升与各方的连接,泰国会展局将您构建强大的业务链接,并与当地的行业专业人士和联盟相互融合。连通产生的助力在展览活动方面表现得淋漓尽致,即使只有一个连接也可以带来无限机会。您可以享受到:

  • 精通网络

    精通网络

    感受高效和自适应服务的力量,为您的展览和交易会赋予创造力和成功。

  • 备受信赖的合作伙伴

    备受信赖的合作伙伴

    泰国展览行业的专家、地方联盟以及TCEB都是您值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们将协助您促进并最大程度利用所有这一切智能连接。

  • 世界的焦点行业

    批准合格的活动

    TCEB认可符合UFI国际标准的高质量国际贸易展览。为活动在国内和国际市场创造额外的曝光度。

展览部门

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul

Director

kanokporn_d@tceb.or.th

展览促进组

Ms. Chatvadee Meesuk

Ms. Chatvadee Meesuk

Manager

chatvadee_m@tceb.or.th
Mr. Suranart Phiphadkusolkul

Mr. Suranart Phiphadkusolkul

Manager

suranat_p@tceb.or.th
Mr. Watchara Kongphalanon

Mr. Watchara Kongphalanon

Manager

watchara_k@tceb.or.th
Mr. Apinantat Vajrabhaya

Mr. Apinantat Vajrabhaya

Senior Executive

apinantat_v@tceb.or.th
Ms. Yanisa Ruenkamol

Ms. Yanisa Ruenkamol

Senior Executive

yanisa_r@tceb.or.th

展览市场营销支持组

Ms. Chiranya Sangsan

Ms. Chiranya Sangsan

Manager

chiranya_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Chompoonut Ruthaisujaritkul

Ms. Chompoonut Ruthaisujaritkul

Senior Executive

chompoonut_r@tceb.or.th
Ms. Katemanee Sophon

Ms. Katemanee Sophon

Senior Executive

katemanee_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Thitaree Deerung

Ms. Thitaree Deerung

Executive

thitaree_d@tceb.or.th