政府与企业事务部门

政府与企业事务部门

Mr. Chartchai Debpang

Mr. Chartchai Debpang

Director

chartchai_d@tceb.or.th

政府与企业关系组

Ms. Ubonrat Wiriyakul

Ms. Ubonrat Wiriyakul

Senior Manager

ubonrat_w@tceb.or.th
Mr. Jamikorn Sunthornsaratul

Mr. Jamikorn Sunthornsaratul

Manager

jamikorn_s@tceb.or.th

特派使团支持与联络组

Ms. Jutarat Apiwattanikul

Ms. Jutarat Apiwattanikul

Manager

jutarat_a@tceb.or.th
Mr. Piyanut Arpasakuldech

Mr. Piyanut Arpasakuldech

Executive

piyanut_a@tceb.or.th
Ms. Pakwan Keeratikornpisut

Ms. Pakwan Keeratikornpisut

Project Co-ordinator

pakwan_k@tceb.or.th