In remembrance of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej.
With deepest sorrow and respect.

- Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau -

MICE Capabilities Team

Moving Forward

TCEB's MICE Capabilities Team coaches, develops and trains the MICE professionals of today and tomorrow. We're committed to delivering engaging, inspiring, and productive functions in Thailand now and forever.

MICE Capabilities Director

Ms. Nichapa Yoswee
Director


nichapa_y@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Development Section

Ms. Nuanrumpa Ngambanharn
Senior Manager

nuanrumpa_n@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Standardization Section

Mr. Pattanachai Singhavara
Senior Manager


pattanachai_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Patumwadee Oyyapat
Executive


patumwadee_o@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Pat Satkhum
Manager


pat_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Ammara Sringam
Project Coordinator


ammara_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Service Section

Ms. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam
Senior Manager

orachorn_w@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Sujinda Iam-opart
Senior Executive


sujinda_i@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Areerat Montreepreechachai
Manager

areerat_m@remove-this.tceb.or.th