Moving Forward

TCEB's MICE Capabilities Team coaches, develops and trains the MICE professionals of today and tomorrow. We're committed to delivering engaging, inspiring, and productive functions in Thailand now and forever.

MICE Capabilities Director

Ms. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam
Director

orachorn_w@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Development Section

Ms. Nuanrumpa Ngambanharn
Senior Manager

nuanrumpa_n@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Thanawan Watcharapantee
Senior Executive


thanawan_w@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Standardization Section

Ms. Sujinda Iam-opart
Manager


sujinda_i@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Khunnawat Teeranawattanakun
Senior Executive


khunnawat_t@tceb.or.th

Service Section

Ms. Pat Satkhum
Manager


pat_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Areerat Montreepreechachai
Manager

areerat_m@remove-this.tceb.or.th