In remembrance of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej.
With deepest sorrow and respect.

- Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau -
Your Global Business Events Connection

您灵活变通的服务商

策划、协调和举办会展的过程中,泰国会议展览局一直是您忠实的伙伴。我们会面带微笑,履行活动承诺,您的成功就是我们的成功。

展览会和商务活动主任

Ms. Jaruwan Suwannasat
Director


jaruwan_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

展览会推广部

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul
Senior Manager


kanokporn_d@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Chanida Chengpee
Manager


chanida_c@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Joomphol Phongnailert
Manager


joomphol_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Chiranya Sangsan
Senior Executive


chiranya_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Yanisa Ruenkamol
Executive


yanisa_r@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Chiranya Sangsan
Senior Executive


chiranya_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Preeyanut Dueakham
Project Coordinator


preeyanut_d@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Yanisa Ruenkamol
Executive


yanisa_r@remove-this.tceb.or.th

展览会营销和支持部

Ms. Siriwan Kamonwichian
Senior Manager


siriwan_k@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Sarin Prateeptong
Manager


sarin_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Chutharat Sanprasit
Senior Executive


chutharat_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Nattinee Chuansanit
Senior Executive


nattinee_ch@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Katemanee Sophon
Executive


katemanee_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Techadhorn Vilaiwan
Executive


techadhorn_v@remove-this.tceb.or.th

外国代表

Mr. Nguyen Ba Vinh
Representative in Vietnam


vinh.nb@veas.com.vn

Mr. Evan Li
Representative in China


tceb.evan@remove-this.bsgasia.com

Mr. Sachin Manocha
Representative in India


exhibitionexperts@remove-this.gmail.com

Share this