In remembrance of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej.
With deepest sorrow and respect.

- Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau -
Your Global Business Events Connection

针对国内活动的计划与行动

想让您在泰国举办的会展活动更有趣吗?无论您是曼谷企业家在寻找商业会议绝佳举办地,或是清迈活动组织者想告别丛林式传统场馆,泰国会议展览局充满活力的国内会展后援团队总能帮您做到!

国内MICE主任

Mr. Puripan Bunnag
Director


puripan_b@remove-this.tceb.or.th

营销推广部

Mr. Porameth Shinno
Senior Manager


 porameth_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Teerakan Phaohuasa
Senior Executive


teerakan_p@tceb.or.th

Ms. Kulwadee Trakarnpoonsub
Senior Executive


kulwadee_t@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Apinantat Vajrabhaya
Senior Executive


apinantat_v@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Pratch Patanotai
Senior Executive


pratch_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

MICE网络开发部

Ms. Thanyaluck Chantaratim
Executive


thanyaluck_c@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Share this