In remembrance of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej.
With deepest sorrow and respect.

- Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau -
Your Global Business Events Connection

Meetings & Incentives Team

Meet TCEB's Meetings & Incentives Team, a group of creative professionals who are as committed to promoting Thailand as a business events destination as we are to providing service and support for your next MICE event.

Director, Meetings & Incentives Department

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon
Director


nooch_h@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Meetings and Incentives Promotion Section

Ms. Supanich Thiansing
Senior Manager


supanich_t@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Krit Promphrasid
Senior Manager


krit_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Siriporn Tarnvudhikul
Manager


siriporn_t@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Piyawan Yamarat
Manager


piyawan_k@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Manager of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Mr. Thanabodee Hemsuchi
Manager


thanabodee_h@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Senior Executive of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Ms. Surussavadee Malakul
Na Ayuthaya

Senior Executive

surussavadee_m@tceb.or.th

Ms. Thanyaluck Chantaratim
Executive


thanyaluck_c@tceb.or.th

Ms. Natkamol Punchanhom
Coordinator


kanchita_k@tceb.or.th

Meetings and Incentives Marketing and Support Section

Ms. Chutima Wongvibulsin
Senior Manager


chutima_w@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Manager of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Ms. Amornrat Saengsasithorn
Manager


amornrat_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Nathinee Chamchan
Manager


Senior Manager of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team nathinee_c@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Navaporn Satiya
Manager


navaporn_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Onrumpa Kidmai
Executive


onrumpa_k@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Oversea Representatives

Mr. Charles Leong
Representative in Singapore


charles@remove-this.thetourismco.com

Ms. Daniella Middleton
Representative in USA


 daniella.middleton@remove-this.aboutdci.com

Mr. Shane Xin
Representative in China


shane.xin@remove-this.micechina.com

Mr. Nitin Sachdeva
Representative in India


nitin@remove-this.venturemarketing.in

Ms. Mitsuru Moriguchi
Representative in Japan


moriguchi@remove-this.micejapan.jp

Ms. Nicole Tingey
Representative in Australia


nicole@remove-this.clockwiseconsulting.com.au

Ms. Zoe Kemp
Representative in UK & Europe


zoek@remove-this.hillsbalfour.com

Share this