In remembrance of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej.
With deepest sorrow and respect.

- Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau -
Your Global Business Events Connection

Your Flexible Facilitator

TCEB is your dedicated partner as you plan, coordinate and execute your next exhibition in Thailand. With smiles as big as our commitment to your event, we see your success as our success.

Exhibition and Event Director

Director of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Ms. Jaruwan Suwannasat
Director


jaruwan_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Exhibition Promotion Section

Senior Manager of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul
Senior Manager


kanokporn_d@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Suratsa Thongmee
Senior Manager


suratsa_t@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Chanida Chengpee
Manager


chanida_c@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Manager of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Mr. Joomphol Phongnailert
Manager


joomphol_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Senior Executive of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Mr. Watchara Kongphalanon
Manager


watchara_k@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Executive of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Mr. Suranart Phiphadkusolkul
Senior Executive


Suranart_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Executive of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Ms. Chiranya Sangsan
Senior Executive


chiranya_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Preeyanut Dueakham
Project Coordinator


preeyanut_d@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Yanisa Ruenkamol
Executive


yanisa_r@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Exhibition Marketing and Support Section

Senior Manager of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Ms. Siriwan Kamonwichian
Senior Manager


siriwan_k@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Sarin Prateeptong
Manager


sarin_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Nattinee Chuansanit
Senior Executive


nattinee_ch@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Executive of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Mr. Techadhorn Vilaiwan
Senior Executive


techadhorn_v@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Executive of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Ms. Chutharat Sanprasit
Senior Executive


chutharat_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Coordinator of Meeting, Incentives, Conventions Team

Ms. Katemanee Sophon
Executive


katemanee_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Oversea Representatives

Mr. Nguyen Ba Vinh
Representative in Vietnam


vinh.nb@veas.com.vn

Mr. Evan Li
Representative in China


tceb.evan@remove-this.bsgasia.com

Mr. Sachin Manocha
Representative in India


exhibitionexperts@gmail.com

Share this