In remembrance of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej.
With deepest sorrow and respect.

- Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau -
Your Global Business Events Connection

Conventions Team

Director, Convention Promotion Department

Ms. Vichaya Soonthornsaratoon
Director


vichaya_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Convention Promotion Section

Mr. Sutichai Bunditvorapoom
Senior Manager


sutichai_b@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Thanalai Thien-Ngern
Senior Manager


thanalai_t@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Orcha Israpratiprat
Senior Manager


orcha_i@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Nara Romphothong
Senior Executive


nara_r@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Ekawat Boonman
Manager


ekawat_b@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Julanop Santipong
Senior Executive


julanop_s@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Araya Rungsang
Senior Executive


araya_r@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Convention Marketing and Support Section

Ms. Jittanun Techasarin
Senior Manager


jittanun_t@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Suparat Veeravattana
Executive


suparat_v@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Mr. Chakrapong Pongwecharak
Manager


chakrapong_p@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Ms. Kanchita Khaoplak
Executive


kanchita_k@remove-this.tceb.or.th

Overseas Representative

Ms. Daniella Middleton
Representative in North America Region

daniella.middleton@remove-this.aboutdci.com

Share this